Why Clubs? 

Providence College Alumni Association has served to connect members of the PC family with their alma mater. To provide greater opportunities for alumni to stay involved and engaged, the Chapter Clubs were established to enhance the variety of services currently provided by adding additional opportunities to socialize, cheer on the Friars, mentor and reach out to potential students, and more.

Chapters are for all Providence College alumni, current and former parents, and friends of Providence College. There are no fees or dues - club membership is FREE! We just want YOU, your ideas, service, fellowship, and camaraderie!

Not sure which club you fall into or have any questions?
Please contact the Office of Alumni Relations at 401-865-2407 or alumni@providence.edu.


UPCOMING EVENTS
To view upcoming events for your regional club, please select the club name from the "Content Type" drop down list below.

New Haven Summer Reception 2016

Join the New Haven Club of Providence College for their annual Forever a Friar Summer Reception. The club will welcome the Class of 2020 to the Providence College community. 

 

2016 Long Island Club North Fork Wine Tasting and Gathering

The Long Island Alumni Club invite you and your family to the club's annual tasting and gathering at Bedell Cellars Vineyard.

 

 

US Open and Pre-Match Gathering 2016

 Join the Providence College Club of New York for an evening of tennis at the   2016 US Open. 

 

 

Greater Boston Harbor Cruise 2016

Enjoy an evening on the seas and connect with fellow alumni at Providence College's Club of Greater Boston for the third annual Boston Harbor Cruise on Friday, August 12 starting at 8 p.m. Connect with friends and find out who's in the Boston area.

 

RSS Feed  
Regional Club Contacts

Atlanta Club
President
  Kevin Walsh '90
kwalsh1@bellsouth.net

Capital Area Club
President
Nicole Picard '08 
ndpicard@gmail.com 

Charlotte Area Club
President
Peter Bergen '60
peterbergen@kirco.com

Chicago Club
Interim Contact:
 Cara Tiezzi '91
Carat17@aol.com

Greater Boston Area Club
President
Mark McGwin '81
mmcgwin@santander.us

Greater Providence Area

(Mal Brown) Club
President
Kate Kennedy '92
kate.kennedy26@gmail.com

Hartford Area Club

London Area Club
Filippo Guerrini-Maraldi '86
filippo.GM@rkharrison.com

Kathryn Lamontagne '01 '03
kathryn@bu-london.co.uk


Long Island Club
President
  John J. Burke Jr. '88
John.Burke@DADDARIO.com

New Haven Club
President
Benjamin Cangiano '78
bcangiano@snet.net

New London/Washington
County Club
President
Honorable Kevin McMahon '73
kevin.mcmahon@jud.ct.gov

New York Club
President
George Catrambone '05
gcatrambone@gmail.com

Newport Area Club
President
Dan Sullivan ’85
jsullivan7@cox.net

Philadelphia Club
President
Thomas R. McLaughlin '84
tmclaughlin@bfbbenefit.com

South Coast MA Area Club
President
Debra Ozug '79
debgptl@aol.com

Southern California Club
President
  Steve Walsh '77
lawoobs@earthlink.net

Providence College  1 Cunningham Square, Providence, RI 02918-0001, USA    
T 401-865-2414        alumni@providence.edu