Why Clubs? 

Providence College Alumni Association has served to connect members of the PC family with their alma mater. To provide greater opportunities for alumni to stay involved and engaged, the Chapter Clubs were established to enhance the variety of services currently provided by adding additional opportunities to socialize, cheer on the Friars, mentor and reach out to potential students, and more.

Chapters are for all Providence College alumni, current and former parents, and friends of Providence College. There are no fees or dues - club membership is FREE! We just want YOU, your ideas, service, fellowship, and camaraderie!

Not sure which club you fall into or have any questions?
Please contact the Office of Alumni Relations at 401-865-2407 or alumni@providence.edu.


UPCOMING EVENTS
To view upcoming events for your regional club, please select the club name from the "Content Type" drop down list below.

Exclusive Wine Tour of Napa & Sonoma, CA
Location: Napa and Sonoma, California
Limited space available, reserve your spot today.

FUSION 2014 - New York City
Location: Bronx, NY

FUSION 2014 - Providence
Location: Providence, RI 

FUSION 2014 - New London/Washington County
Location: Pawcatuck, CT 

Atlanta Braves vs. St. Louis Cardinals BBQ and Game
Location: Atlanta, GA

Fifty-Fifth Annual Veritas Award Dinner
Location: New Haven, CT

FUSION 2014 - Chicago
Location: Chicago, IL 

FUSION 2014 - Atlanta
Location: Atlanta, GA

FUSION 2014 - Long Island
Location: Melville, NY 

New London/Washington County Annual Mass and Brunch
Location: Mystic, CT 

Greater Boston Alumni Meeting
Location: Boston, MA

Long Island Reception
Location: Jericho, NY 

  
Regional Club Contacts

Atlanta Club
President
  Kevin Walsh '90
kwalsh1@bellsouth.net

Capital Area Club
President
Nicole Picard '08 
ndpicard@gmail.com 

Charlotte Area Club
President
Peter Bergen '60
peterbergen@kirco.com

Chicago Club
Interim Contact:
 Cara Tiezzi '91
Carat17@aol.com

Greater Boston Area Club
President
Mark McGwin '81
mmcgwin@santander.us

Greater Providence Area

(Mal Brown) Club
President
Kate Kennedy '92
kate.kennedy26@gmail.com

Hartford Area Club


Long Island Club
President
  John J. Burke Jr. '88
John.Burke@DADDARIO.com

New Haven Club
President
Benjamin Cangiano '78
bcangiano@snet.net

New London/Washington
County Club
President
Honorable Kevin McMahon '73
kevin.mcmahon@jud.ct.gov

New York Club
President
George Catrambone '05
gcatrambone@gmail.com

Newport Area Club
President
Dan Sullivan ’85
jsullivan7@cox.net

Philadelphia Club
President
Thomas R. McLaughlin '84
tmclaughlin@bfbbenefit.com

South Coast MA Area Club
President
Debra Ozug '79
debgptl@aol.com

Southern California Club
President
  Steve Walsh '77
lawoobs@earthlink.net

Providence College  1 Cunningham Square, Providence, RI 02918-0001, USA    
T 401-865-2414        alumni@providence.edu