Why Clubs? 

Providence College Alumni Association has served to connect members of the PC family with their alma mater. To provide greater opportunities for alumni to stay involved and engaged, the Chapter Clubs were established to enhance the variety of services currently provided by adding additional opportunities to socialize, cheer on the Friars, mentor and reach out to potential students, and more.

Chapters are for all Providence College alumni, current and former parents, and friends of Providence College. There are no fees or dues - club membership is FREE! We just want YOU, your ideas, service, fellowship, and camaraderie!

Not sure which club you fall into or have any questions?
Please contact the Office of Alumni Relations at 401-865-2407 or alumni@providence.edu.


UPCOMING EVENTS
To view upcoming events for your regional club, please select the club name from the "Content Type" drop down list below.

US Open 2015
Join fellow Friars at Arthur Ashe Stadium and watch some of the world's top tennis players in action! The Providence College Club of New York will host a gathering at Public House prior to the Tournament.




Providence in NYC 2015
Join us in support of the endowed New York City Centennial Scholarship, a distinctive fund that creates life-changing opportunities for deserving PC students from the New York metropolitan area. This signature New York fundraising gala, now in its second year, charts a bold new course for the future of Providence College.

Long Island Outing with the LI Ducks

Join Providence College Alumni at Bethpage Ballpark as the LI Ducks take on the Maryland Blue Crabs! 

 


Chicago River Summer Cruise 2015
The Providence College Club of Chicago invites you to reconnect with fellow PC alumni, engage with the College and welcome the Class of 2019.


New Haven Summer Reception 2015
The New Haven Club of Providence College invites you to reconnect with classmates, engage with campus leaders, and welcome the Class of 2019.


RSS Feed  
Regional Club Contacts

Atlanta Club
President
  Kevin Walsh '90
kwalsh1@bellsouth.net

Capital Area Club
President
Nicole Picard '08 
ndpicard@gmail.com 

Charlotte Area Club
President
Peter Bergen '60
peterbergen@kirco.com

Chicago Club
Interim Contact:
 Cara Tiezzi '91
Carat17@aol.com

Greater Boston Area Club
President
Mark McGwin '81
mmcgwin@santander.us

Greater Providence Area

(Mal Brown) Club
President
Kate Kennedy '92
kate.kennedy26@gmail.com

Hartford Area Club

London Area Club
Filippo Guerrini-Maraldi '86
filippo.GM@rkharrison.com

Kathryn Lamontagne '01 '03
kathryn@bu-london.co.uk


Long Island Club
President
  John J. Burke Jr. '88
John.Burke@DADDARIO.com

New Haven Club
President
Benjamin Cangiano '78
bcangiano@snet.net

New London/Washington
County Club
President
Honorable Kevin McMahon '73
kevin.mcmahon@jud.ct.gov

New York Club
President
George Catrambone '05
gcatrambone@gmail.com

Newport Area Club
President
Dan Sullivan ’85
jsullivan7@cox.net

Philadelphia Club
President
Thomas R. McLaughlin '84
tmclaughlin@bfbbenefit.com

South Coast MA Area Club
President
Debra Ozug '79
debgptl@aol.com

Southern California Club
President
  Steve Walsh '77
lawoobs@earthlink.net

Providence College  1 Cunningham Square, Providence, RI 02918-0001, USA    
T 401-865-2414        alumni@providence.edu