Contact Us



 
Divisional Contact Information 

Office of Institutional Advancement 
1 Cunningham Square
Providence, RI 02918
Phone: 401-865-2414
Fax: 401-865-2966
Email: alumni@providence.edu

Office of the Senior Vice President 
 
Cathy Azzoli
Executive Assistant
Phone: 401-865-2290
cathy.azzoli@providence.edu
  Joseph Brum '68
Special Assistant to the President for Development Projects
Phone: 401-865-2411
joebrum@providence.edu 
     
Mandy Gomez
Senior Office Assistant
Phone: 401-865-2414
mgomez2@providence.edu
  Anthony Miccolis
Assistant Director, Advancement Operations 
Phone: 401-865-2415
anthony.miccolis@providence.edu

 
Gregory Waldron
Senior Vice President, Institutional Advancement 
Phone: 401-865-2290
gregory.waldron@providence.edu
   

Office of Alumni Relations
   
     
Lindsey Rogers Anania
Sr. Office Assistant
Phone: 401-865-1909
lrogers2@providence.edu
  Paul Calle '12
Assistant Director
Phone: 401-865-2768
pcalle@providence.edu
     
Jackie Carlson
Assistant Director
Phone: 401-865-2835
jcarlso8@providence.edu
  Robert Ferreira '83
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401-865-2407
rferreir@providence.edu
     
Sarah Firetto '03
Associate Director
Phone: 401-865-1815
sfiretto@providence.edu
  Michelle Grupinski '12 & '14G
Coordinator
Phone: 401-865-2954
mgrupins@providence.edu
     
Rev. J. Stuart McPhail, O.P. '61
Associate Alumni Chaplain 
Phone: 401-865-2306
smcphail@providence.edu
  Gail Paras
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 401-865-2407
gparas@providence.edu
     
Fr. John S. Peterson, O.P. '57
Alumni Chaplain
Phone: 401-865-2492
jpetersn@providence.edu
  Jennifer Sheytanian
Assistant Director
Phone: 401-865-2088
jcarr8@providence.edu
     
Office of Development    
     
Lynne Fraser
Assistant Vice President, Development
Phone: 401-865-1534
lfraser1@providence.edu
  Lisa Maddox
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 401-865-2806
lmaddox@providence.edu 
     
Elizabeth Oliveira
Director of Planned Giving 
Phone: 401-865-2451
eoliveir@providence.edu
   
     
Office of Annual Giving    
     
Alicia Cipriano
Assistant Director
Phone: 401-865-1512
acipria1@providence.edu
  Tara Harrington
Assistant Director
Phone: 401-865-1580
tharrin2@providence.edu
     
Sarah Osowa
Director, Annual Giving
Phone: 401-865-2252
sosowa@providence.edu
  Alycia Pessoa
Senior Office Assistant
Phone: 401-865-1296
apessoa@providence.edu
     
Renee Seitz
Assistant Director, Annual Fund
Phone: 401-865-2326
rseitz@providence.edu
  Donna Sowden
Sr. Office Assistant
Phone: 401-865-1296
dsowden@providence.edu
     
Ryan Whalen '09
Leadership Gifts Officer
Phone: 401-865-2882
rwhalen@providence.edu 
 

     
Office of Major Gifts
     
Matt Chittim
Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 401-865-2078
mchittim@providence.edu
  Maureen Donaghey '86
Senior Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 401-865-2998
mdonaghe@providence.edu 
     
Steve Duryea '82
Regional Development Director
Phone: 401-865-2806
sduryea@providence.edu 
  Shannon Gamache
Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 401-865-2066
sgamach1@providence.edu
     
Joseph Hulbig '96
Senior Philanthropic Officer
Phone: 401-865-1171
jhulbig@providence.edu 
 

     
Office of College Events
     
Cristina DeSilva '07G
Assistant Director,
Phone: 401-865-2344
cdesilva@providence.edu
  Deirdre Driscoll '98G
Director
Phone: 401-865-2700
dadrisco@providence.edu
     
Melissa Mangione '13
Event Production Coordinator
Phone: 401-865-2995
mmangion@providence.edu
  Megan Rozzero
Assistant Director, Development Events
Phone: 401-865-2804
mrozzero@providence.edu
     
Office of Corporate and Foundation Relations
     
Andrea Keefe '03
Director
Phone: 401-865-2165
andrea.keefe@providence.edu
  Cate Latz ‘13
Assistant Director
Phone: 401-865-2905
clatz@providence.edu
     
Office of Advancement Services
     
Andrea Adamo
Gifts Processor
Phone: 401-865-2405
aadamo@providence.edu 
  Barbara DelVicario
Data Processor
Phone: 401-865-2412
bdelvica@providence.edu

   
Tom Dickinson '10
Assistant Director, Data Services/Training
Phone: 401-865-2771
tdickins@providence.edu
  Carol Dorsey 
Senior Office Assistant 
Phone: 401-865-2536
cdorsey@providence.edu
     
Jacqueline M Gilman
Development Coordinator
Phone: 401-865-2414
jgilman1@providence.edu
  Casey Johnson
Assistant Director, Reporting
Phone: 401-865-2831
cjohns14@providence.edu
     
Christy McCallum
Assistant Director, Gift Processing
Phone: 401-865-2845
cmccallu@providence.edu
  Therese C. Reilly '83
Assistant Director of Stewardship
Phone: 401-865-2557
treilly7@providence.edu
     
Susan Saraiva '05G
Assistant Director, Research 
Phone: 401-865-1874
ssaraiva@providence.edu
  Robert Sylvain
Director, Advancement Services
Phone: 401-865-1950
rsylvain@providence.edu
     
Terry Synnott '94
Research Analyst
Phone: 401-865-1254
tsynnott@providence.edu
  Pang Xiong
Sr. Associate Director, Advancement Services
Phone: 401-865-1820
pxiong@providence.edu 
     
Office of Athletic Development
 
Kevin Connolly '04
Assistant Athletic Director, External Relations
Phone: 401-865-1090
kconnol4@providence.edu
  Jennifer Cunningham
Assistant Director, Athletic Development
Phone:401-865-1880
jcote4@providence.edu
     
Steven Napolillo '98
Associate Athletic Director, External Relations 
Phone: 401-865-2677
snapolill@providence.edu
  Harold Starks '86
Athletics Alumni Relations Coordinator
Phone: 401-865-2860
hstarks@providence.edu
     
Providence College  1 Cunningham Square, Providence, RI 02918-0001, USA    
T 401-865-2414        alumni@providence.edu