National Alumni Association

Click here to view the current PCAA Constitution and Bylaws

The National Alumni Association Mission

  • To foster a spirit of association among alumni and provide opportunities for alumni to develop a life long relationship to Providence College by encouraging camaraderie through College activities, religious and educational programs and community service.
  • To assist and support alumni through recognized clubs, affinity groups and chapters or other groups in their integral role in continuing the bonds with alumni and in promoting the College traditions to current and potential students.
  • To work with the College alumni, student body, faculty and staff when appropriate to strengthen and advance the distinctive Dominican and Catholic identity of the College and otherwise further the mission of the College.
  • To assist the Office of Institutional Advancement in its expansion of the giving and endowment programs.

BOG Meeting Minutes
(requires Adobe Acrobat Reader)
October 25, 2013
May 18, 2013
February 15, 2013
October 12, 2012


National Alumni Association Council
2014-2015

EXECUTIVE BOARD


Michael P. Lynch, Esq. `83
President
confidential@michaelplynchlaw.com


Charles T. Alagero `78
Vice President
calagero@mms.org


William Hasler `79
Treasurer
bhasler@erico.com


Tracy A. Lynch Sullivan `85
Secretary
tracysullivan85@comcast.net



BOARD MEMBERS

Lisa DelPriore Bonalle `85
lbonalle@argusinformation.org

Meredith Strokes Calcagni `04
meredithstrokes@yahoo.com

Mary Pat Larkin Caputo `79
caputom3@southernct.edu

Monica Clearkin `07
mclearkin@gmail.com

Rosanne Boyle Demas `05
rdemas918@gmail.com

Michael Joseph Donohue, Jr. `73
mdonohuework@aol.com

Thomas Donovan `61
mtd9@verizon.net

Karen Monti Flynn `80
kckflynn@aol.com

Charles Foster `71
soccerkicks1@verizon.net

Joseph Giovengo `98
jgiovengo@yahoo.com

Thomas M. Glavin `98
theglavins@gmail.com

Pamela A. Greene `90
pgreene@positouch.com

Mark F. Harriman `88
mark@bostonsportsdesk.com

Leo F. Kennedy `04
hdviking@aol.com

Brian J. Lamoureux, Esq. `94
brian7972@me.com

Kristen Martineau Meuse `98
kmmeuse@yahoo.com

Donald Naber `87
dnaber@verizon.net

Thomas Nailor `12
thomas.nailor@yahoo.com

Kelli O’Donohue `11
kelli.odonohue@gmail.com

James A. O’Leary, Esq. `63
jolwizard@msn.com

Patricia Doherty Wade `86
wadehome@comcast.net

Kathleen Walsh Wynters `82
kwynters@hockeyeastonline.com


COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVES

Robert Ferreira `83
Assistant Vice President Alumni Relations
rferreir@providence.edu

Rev. John S. Peterson, O.P. `57
Alumni Association Chaplain
jpetersn@providence.edu

Providence College  1 Cunningham Square, Providence, RI 02918-0001, USA    
T 401-865-2414        alumni@providence.edu