National Alumni Association


Special meeting to vote on proposed amendments to the
Constitution and Bylaws
(click here to view proposed changes).


Click here to view the current PCAA Constitution and Bylaws

The National Alumni Association Mission

  • To foster a spirit of association among alumni and provide opportunities for alumni to develop a life long relationship to Providence College by encouraging camaraderie through College activities, religious and educational programs and community service.
  • To assist and support alumni through recognized clubs, affinity groups and chapters or other groups in their integral role in continuing the bonds with alumni and in promoting the College traditions to current and potential students.
  • To work with the College alumni, student body, faculty and staff when appropriate to strengthen and advance the distinctive Dominican and Catholic identity of the College and otherwise further the mission of the College.
  • To assist the Office of Institutional Advancement in its expansion of the giving and endowment programs.

BOG Meeting Minutes
(requires Adobe Acrobat Reader)
October 25, 2013
May 18, 2013
February 15, 2013
October 12, 2012


National Alumni Association Board of Governors
2013-2014

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Colleen Cronin Duffy '83, President
cduffy727@aol.com


Michael P. Lynch, Esq. '83, Vice President
confidential@michaelplynchlaw.com



Charles T. Alagero '78, Secretary
calagero@mms.org



Karen Monti Flynn '80
, Treasurer
kckflynn@aol.com



BOARD MEMBERS

Donald Annicelli '81
annicelli@cox.net

Lisa Anne DelPriore Bonalle '85

lisabonalle@msn.com

Meredith Lynn Strokes Calcagni '04

meredithstrokes@yahoo.com



Mary Patrick Larkin Caputo '79


caputom3@southernct.edu



Monica Clearkin '07


mclearkin@gmail.com



Rosanne Boyle Demas ’05
rdemas918@gmail.com

Thomas M. Donovan '61


mtd9@verizon.net



Thomas M. Glavin '98
theglavins@gmail.com

Pamela A. Greene '90

pgreene@positouch.com



William Hasler '79

bhasler@erico.com

Lauren E. Jones '05

lojones7383@gmail.com

Leo F. Kennedy '04
hdviking@aol.com

Brian J. Lamoureux, Esq. '94
brian7972@me.com


Maj. Michael P. Manning '97

michael.p.manning2@us.army.mil



John T. Mitchell '67

jtmitch67@verizon.net

Jim O’Leary '63

jolwizard@msn.com

Elizabeth Grace Reilly '09


lizzie.reilly1@gmail.com

Frank T. Sciuto, CPA '70

fsciuto@disantopriest.com



Kathy (Walsh) Wynters '82

kwynters@hockeyeastonline.com

COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVES
Robert Ferreira '83
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations
rferreir@providence.edu
Rev. John S. Peterson, O.P. '57
Alumni Association Chaplain
jpetersn@providence.edu

Providence College  1 Cunningham Square, Providence, RI 02918-0001, USA    
T 401-865-2414        alumni@providence.edu