Reunion Volunteer Resources

Thank you, reunion volunteers

Reunion years are an opportunity to inspire and rally your class. As an ambassador of the College, you are a very special bridge to classmates, connecting, and reconnecting Friars with each other and PC. Thank you for serving as a reunion volunteer.

Reunion Class Liaisons 

Class YearReunion Liaisons

1958

Gift: Tara Harrington, tharrin2@providence.edu Event: Sarah Firetto ’03, sfiretto@providence.edu 

1963

Gift: Tara Harrington,  tharrin2@providence.edu Event: Sarah Firetto ’03, sfiretto@providence.edu 

1968

Gift: Tara Harrington,  tharrin2@providence.edu Event: Sarah Firetto ’03, sfiretto@providence.edu 

1973

Gift: Kelley Borowy ’12, kborowy@providence.edu Event: Patrick Walker, pwalker2@providence.edu

1978

Gift: Mark Gasbarro ’97, mgasbarr@providence.edu
Event: Sarah Firetto ’03, sfiretto@providence.edu

1983

GiftKelley Borowy ’12, kborowy@providence.eduEvent: Sarah Firetto ’03, sfiretto@providence.edu

1988

Gift: Mark Gasbarro ’97, mgasbarr@providence.eduEvent: Mary Cairns, mcairns1@providence.edu

1993

Gift: Courtney Capizzo ’97, ccapizzo@providence.edu
Event: Sarah Firetto ’03, sfiretto@providence.edu

1998

Gift: Kelley Borowy ’12, kborowy@providence.eduEvent: Brittany McHale ’11, bmchale@providence.edu

2003

Gift: Kelley Borowy ’12, kborowy@providence.eduEvent: Sarah Firetto ’03, sfiretto@providence.edu

2008

Gift: Jenna Lemoi, jlemoi1@providence.eduEvent: Marie Flego ’14, ’16G, mflego@providence.edu

2013

Gift: Jenna Lemoi, jlemoi1@providence.eduEvent: Marie Flego ’14, ’16G, mflego@providence.edu