Site Home>

Contact

The Office of Institutional Advancement

The Office of Institutional Advancement is open between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. ET Monday through Friday in Harkins Hall 412.

Mail to:
Providence College
Office of Institutional Advancement
Harkins Hall 412
1 Cunningham Square
Providence, RI 02918-0001

Phone: 401.865.2414
Fax: 401.865.2966
alumni@providence.edu

Office of the Senior Vice President

Joseph Brum ’68
Special Assistant to the President for Development Projects
Phone: 401.865.2411
Email: joebrum@providence.edu
Katie Davenport
Senior Office Assistant
Phone:401.865.2414
Email: kdavenpo@providence.edu
Joanne McNamara ’94
Senior Executive Assistant
Phone: 401.865.2290
Email: jmcnama7@providence.edu


Anthony Miccolis ’13G
Director of Operations
Phone: 401.865.2414
Email:anthony.miccolis@providence.edu
Gregory Waldron
Senior Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Phone: 401.865.2290
Email:gregory.waldron@providence.edu

Office of Annual Giving & Alumni Relations

Diana Bilotta ’22 
Senior Office Assistant, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.2536
Email: dbilotta@providence.edu
Paul Calle ’12 &  ’15G 
Director, Leadership Giving
Phone: 401.865.2768
Email: pcalle@providence.edu
Courtney Capizzo ’97
Director, Class Giving
Phone: 401.865.1580
Email: ccapizzo@providence.edu


Sarah Firetto ’03
Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.1815
Email: sfiretto@providence.edu
Mary-Ruth Foley
Director, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.1512
Email: mfoley18@providence.edu
Megan Hassenfratz
Assistant Director, Class Giving
Phone: 401.865.1808
Email: mhassenf@providence.edu


Teddy Kiritsy ’19 & ’21G
Assistant Director, Class Giving
Phone: 401.865.1095
Email: tkiritsy@providence.edu
Joyce Leisge
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.1296
Email: jleisge@providence.edu
Marie Louie ’14 & ’16G
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.2954
Email: mflego@providence.edu


Courtney McCurdy ’15
Leadership Giving Officer
Phone: 401.865.2868
Email: cmccurd2@providence.edu
Rev. J. Stuart McPhail, O.P. ’61
Associate Alumni Chaplain
Email: alumni@providence.edu
Stephanie Mireku
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.2835
Email: smireku@providence.edu


Sarah Osowa
Assistant Vice President, Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.2252
Email: sosowa@providence.edu
Rev. James Quigley, O.P. ’60
Associate Alumni Chaplain
Phone: 401.865.2397
Email: jquigle2@providence.edu
Tanya Richardson
Senior Office Assistant, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.1909
Email: trichar4@providence.edu


Patrick Walker
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.2706
Email: pwalker2@providence.edu

Office of Development

Andrea Keefe ’03
Assistant Vice President, Development
Phone: 401.865.2165
Email: andrea.keefe@providence.edu
Andrea Krupp, Esq.
Director, Planned and Estate Giving
Phone: 401.865.2451
Email: akrupp@providence.edu
Joseph Hulbig ’96
Director, Principal Gifts
Phone: 401.865.1171
Email: jhulbig@providence.edu


Alison Joyce
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 401.865.2806
Email:ajoyce@providence.edu
Shannon O’Neill ’10G
Director, Stewardship and Donor Relations
Phone: 401.865.2804
Email: soneill6@providence.edu
Gail Paras
Administrative Assistant, Stewardship and Donor Engagement
Phone: 401.865.2407
Email: gparas@providence.edu


Therese C. Reilly ’83
Senior Director, Stewardship and Donor Engagement
Phone: 401.865.2557
Email: treilly7@providence.edu
Emily Synan
Assistant Director, Stewardship and Donor Engagement
Phone: 401.865.2089
Email: esynan@providence.edu
Danielle Tomaselli
Administrative Assistant, Development
Phone: 401.865.2130
Email: dtomase3@providence.edu


Jacqueline M. Wheeler ’87
Stewardship Coordinator
Phone: 401.865.1514
Email: jwheeler@providence.edu


Office of Major Gifts

Lindsey Anania
Senior Office Assistant, Major Gifts
Phone: 401.865.2248
Email: lrogers2@providence.edu
Tracy Baldelli
Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 401.865.1076
Email: tbaldell@providence.edu
Patrick Burke
Director, Major Gifts
Phone: 401.865.1534
Email: pburke2@providence.edu


Maureen Donaghey ’86
Senior Philanthropic Officer
Phone: 401.865.2998
Email: mdonaghe@providence.edu
Steve Duryea ’82
Senior Philanthropic Officer
Phone: 401.865.2806
Email: sduryea@providence.edu
Mark Gasbarro ’97
 Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 401.865.2066
Email: mgasbarr@providence.edu


Jon Stagnone ’91
Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 401.865.2118
Email: jstagnon@providence.edu

Office of Corporations and Foundations

Molly Deschenes
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Phone: 401.865.2074
Email: mdeschen@providence.edu

Nicole Garofalo
Senior Office Assistant, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Phone: 401.865.2939
Email: ngarofal@providence.edu

Office of Advancement Services

Nicole Brennan ’16
Advancement CRM Manager & Trainer
Phone: 401.865.2094
Email: nbrenna3@providence.edu
Ronald De La Rosa ’18
Advancement CRM Developer
Phone: 401.865.1803
Email: rdelaros@providence.edu
Tracy Gale ’95
Senior Research Analyst
Phone: 401.865.1246
Email: tgale@providence.edu


Cynthia Hoerter
Associate Director, Advancement Records Management 
Phone: 401.865.2827
Email: choerter@providence.edu
Casey Johnson
Associate Director, Reporting and Data Analysis
Phone: 401.865.2831
Email: cjohns14@providence.edu
Nekesha Sullivan
Advancement Records Processor, Advancement Services
Phone: 401.865.2516
Email: nsulliv5@providence.edu


Cate Latz ’13 & ’17G
Interim Director, Advancement Services
Senior Associate Director, Advancement Services
Phone: 401.865.2905
Email: clatz@providence.edu

Office of Athletic Development


Nina Bymark
Assistant Athletic Director, Athletic Development Coordinator
Phone: 401.865.1722
Email: cbymark@providence.edu

Kevin Connolly ’04
Senior Assistant Vice President, External Relations
Phone: 401.865.1090
Email: kconnol4@providence.edu

Harold Starks ’86
Athletics Alumni Relations Coordinator
Phone: 401.865.2860
Email: hstarks@providence.edu