Main Logo for Providence College
Site Home>

Contact

The Office of Institutional Advancement

The Office of Institutional Advancement is open between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. ET Monday through Friday in Harkins Hall 412.

Mail to:
Providence College
Office of Institutional Advancement
Harkins Hall 412
1 Cunningham Square
Providence, RI 02918-0001

Phone: 401.865.2414
Fax: 401.865.2966
alumni@providence.edu

Office of the Senior Vice President


Joseph Brum ’68
Special Assistant to the President for Development Projects
Phone: 401.865.2411
Email: joebrum@providence.edu

Maura McGuinness
Senior Executive Assistant
Phone: 401.865.2290
Email: mmcguin3@providence.edu
Anthony Miccolis ’13G
Director of Operations
Phone: 401.865.2415
Email:anthony.miccolis@providence.edu


Gregory Waldron
Senior Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Phone: 401.865.2290
Email:gregory.waldron@providence.edu

Office of Annual Giving & Alumni Relations

Qjaquice Brantley ’13
Leadership Gift Officer
Phone: 401.865.1087
Email: qbrantle@providence.edu
Taylor Bruneaux
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.2085
Email: tbruneau@providence.edu
Mary Cairns
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.1097
Email: mcairns1@providence.edu


Courtney Capizzo ’97
Associate Director, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.1580
Email: ccapizzo@providence.edu
Sarah Firetto ’03
Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.1815
Email: sfiretto@providence.edu
Mary-Ruth Foley
Associate Director, Annual Giving Communications
Phone: 401.865.1512
Email: mfoley18@providence.edu


Mark Gasbarro ’97
Associate Director, Parent Programs
Phone: 401.865.2066
Email: mgasbarr@providence.edu
Megan Hassenfratz
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.1808
Email: mhassenf@providence.edu
Joyce Leisge
Senior Office Assistant, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.1296
Email: jleisge@providence.edu


Jenna Lemoi
Development Associate, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.1095
Email: jlemoi1@providence.edu
Marie Louie ’14 & ’16G
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.2954
Email: mflego@providence.edu
Rev. J. Stuart McPhail, O.P. ’61
Associate Alumni Chaplain
Email: alumni@providence.edu


Stephanie Mireku
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.2835
Email: smireku@providence.edu
Sarah Osowa
Senior Director, Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.2252
Email: sosowa@providence.edu
Gail Paras
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.2407
Email: gparas@providence.edu


Rev. James Quigley, O.P. ’60
Associate Alumni Chaplain
Phone: 401.865.2397
Email: jquigle2@providence.edu
Tanya Richardson
Senior Office Assistant, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.1909
Email: trichar4@providence.edu
Benjamin Tyler ’18
Senior Office Assistant, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.2536
Email: btyler1@providence.edu


Patrick Walker
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.2706
Email: pwalker2@providence.edu

Office of Development and Engagement

Andrea Keefe ’03
Assistant Vice President, Development & Director, Major Gifts
Phone: 401.865.2165
Email: andrea.keefe@providence.edu
Andrea Krupp, Esq.
Director, Planned and Estate Giving
Phone: 401.865.2451
Email: akrupp@providence.edu
Joseph Hulbig ’96
Director, Principal Gifts
Phone: 401.865.1171
Email: jhulbig@providence.edu


Alison Joyce
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 401.865.2806
Email:ajoyce@providence.edu
Shannon O’Neill ’10G
Director, Stewardship and Donor Relations
Phone: 401.865.2804
Email: soneill6@providence.edu
Therese C. Reilly ’83
Director, Constituent Engagement
Phone: 401.865.2557
Email: treilly7@providence.edu


Karen Stewart
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 401.865.2514
Email: kstewar5@providence.edu
Jacqueline M. Wheeler ’87
Dev. Coord., Engagement and Planned Giving
Phone: 401.865.1514
Email: jgilman1@providence.edu

Office of Strategic Projects and Initiatives

Robert Ferreira ’83
Assistant Vice President, Strategic Projects and Initiatives
Phone:401.865.2407
Email: rferreir@providence.edu

Office of Major Gifts

Lindsey Anania
Senior Office Assistant, Major Gifts
Phone: 401.865.2248
Email: lrogers2@providence.edu
Paul Calle ’12 &  ’15G 
Senior Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 401.865.2768
Email: pcalle@providence.edu
Maureen Donaghey ’86
Senior Philanthropic Officer
Phone: 401.865.2998
Email: mdonaghe@providence.edu


Steve Duryea ’82
Senior Philanthropic Officer
Phone: 401.865.2806
Email: sduryea@providence.edu
Jon Stagnone ’91
Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 401.865.2118
Email: jstagnon@providence.edu
Danielle Tomaselli
Senior Office Assistant, Major Gifts
Phone: 401.865.2130
Email: dtomase3@providence.edu

Office of Corporations and Foundations

Molly Deschenes
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Phone: 401.865.2074
Email: mdeschen@providence.edu

Nicole Garofalo
Senior Office Assistant, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Phone: 401.865.2939
Email: ngarofal@providence.edu

Kelly Harrop ’14
Assistant Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Phone: 401.865.1428
Email: kharrop@providence.edu

Office of Advancement Services

Nicole Brennan
Administrative Assistant, Advancement Services
Phone: 401.865.2094
Email: nbrenna3@providence.edu
Ronald De La Rosa
Data Enrichment Fellow
Phone: 401.865.1803
Email: rdelaros@providence.edu
Tracy Gale ’95
Research Analyst
Phone: 401.865.1246
Email: tgale@providence.edu


Cynthia Hoerter
Gifts Processor
Phone: 401.865.2827
Email: choerter@providence.edu
Casey Johnson
Assistant Director, Reporting and Data Analysis
Phone: 401.865.2831
Email: cjohns14@providence.edu
Cate Latz ’13 & ’17G
Assistant Director, Prospect Research & Management
Phone: 401.865.2905
Email: clatz@providence.edu


Christy McCallum
Assistant Director, Gift Operations
Phone: 401.865.2845
Email: cmccallu@providence.edu
Peter Shoudy
Senior Program Manager
Phone: 401.865.1444
Email:pshoudy@providence.edu
Elyssa Sykes Bidwell
Data Processor
Phone: 401.865.1254
Email:esykesbi@providence.edu


Priscila Tello-Vela
Operations Analyst Fellow
Phone: 401.865.2516
Email:ptellove@providence.edu
Colleen Whelan ’92
Director, Advancement Services
Phone: 401.865.2921
Email:cwhelan@providence.edu

Office of Athletic Development


Kevin Connolly ’04
Associate Athletic Director, External Relations
Phone: 401.865.1090
Email: kconnol4@providence.edu

Jennifer Cunningham ’10G
Assistant Athletic Director, External Relations
Phone: 401.865.1880
Email: jcote4@providence.edu
Steven Napolillo ’98
Senior Assistant Vice President, External Relations
Phone: 401.865.2677
Email: snapolill@providence.edu


Harold Starks ’86
Athletics Alumni Relations Coordinator
Phone: 401.865.2860
Email: hstarks@providence.edu
Susan Wagner ’16P
Administrative Assistant, Athletic Development
Phone: 401.865.2833
Email: swagner2@providence.edu