Divisional Contact Information

Office of the Senior Vice President

Joseph Brum ’68
Special Asst. to the President for Dev. Projects
Phone: 401.865.2411
Email: joebrum@providence.edu
Nicole Garofalo
Senior Office Assistant
Phone: 401.865.2414
Email: ngarofal@providence.edu
Maura McGuinness
Senior Executive Assistant
Phone: 401.865.2290
Email: mmcguin3@providence.edu


Anthony Miccolis ’13G
Assistant Director, Advancement Operations
Phone: 401.865.2415
Email: anthony.miccolis@providence.edu

Gregory Waldron

Senior Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Phone: 401.865.2290
Email: gregory.waldron@providence.edu

Office of Alumni Relations


Mary Cairns
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.1097
Email: mcairns1@providence.edu

Robert Ferreira ’83
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations
Phone:401.865.2407
Email: rferreir@providence.edu
Sarah Firetto ’03
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.1815
Email: sfiretto@providence.edu


Marie Flego ’14 & ’16G
Coordinator, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.2954
Email: mflego@providence.edu
Brittany McHale ’11
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.2835
Email: bmchale@providence.edu
Joanne McNamara ’94
Senior Office Assistant, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.1909
Email: jmcnama7@providence.edu


Rev. J. Stuart McPhail, O.P. ’61
Associate Alumni Chaplain
Phone: 401.865.2306
Email: smcphail@providence.edu
Gail Paras
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.2407
Email: gparas@providence.edu
Rev. James Quigley, O.P. ’60
Associate Alumni Chaplain
Phone: 401.865.2397
Email: jquigle2@providence.edu


Patrick Walker
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.2706
Email: pwalker2@providence.edu

Office of Development

Lynne Fraser
Assistant Vice President, Development
Phone: 401.865.1534
Email: lfraser1@providence.edu

Joseph Hulbig ’96
Director, Principal Gifts
Phone: 401.865.1171
Email: jhulbig@providence.edu

Elizabeth Oliveira Manchester ’02
Director, Planned Giving
Phone: 401.865.2451
Email: eoliveir@providence.edu

Kaitlyn A. Richardson
Administrative Assistant, Development
Phone: 401.865.2806
Email: krichar8@providence.edu

Office of Annual Giving

Kelley Borowy ’12
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.2085
Email: kborowy@providence.edu
Courtney Capizzo ’97
Associate Director, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.1580
Email: ccapizzo@providence.edu
Bianca Danello ’17
Senior Office Assistant, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.2536
Email: bdanello@providence.edu



Mary-Ruth Foley
Associate Director of Communications
Phone: 401.865.1512
Email: mfoley18@providence.edu

Mark Gasbarro ’97
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.2066
Email: mgasbarr@providence.edu
Tara Harrington
Associate Director, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.2290
Email: tharrin2@providence.edu


Megan Hassenfratz
Senior Office Assistant, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.1296
Email: mhassenf@providence.edu
Jenna Lemoi
Development Associate, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.1095
Email: jlemoi@providence.edu
Tracey G. Mahoney
Associate Director, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.2939
Email: tmahone7@providence.edu



Sarah Osowa
Director, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.2252
Email: sosowa@providence.edu

Office of Major Gifts

Lindsey Anania
Senior Office Assistant, Major Gifts
Phone: 401.865.2248
Email: lrogers2@providence.edu
Paul Calle ’12
Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 401.865.2768
Email: pcalle@providence.edu
Matt Chittim
Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 401.865.2078
Email: mchittim@providence.edu


Maureen Donaghey ’86
Senior Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 401.865.2998
Email: mdonaghe@providence.edu
Steve Duryea ’82
Senior Philanthropic Officer
Phone: 401.865.2806
Email: sduryea@providence.edu
Andrea Keefe ’03
Director, Major Gifts
Phone: 401.865.2165
Email: andrea.keefe@providence.edu


Valentine Tendo – Kuharic
Senior Office Assistant, Major Gifts
Phone: 401.865.2130
Email: vtendo@providence.edu

Office of Engagement

Kathleen Baer ’79
Assistant Vice President, Engagement
Phone: 401.865.2169
Email: kbaer@providence.edu

Jacqueline M. Gilman ’87
Dev. Coord., Engagement and Planned Giving

Phone: 401.865.1514
Email: jgilman1@providence.edu

Therese C. Reilly ’83
Director, Constituent Engagement
Phone: 401.865.2557
Email: treilly7@providence.edu

Allison Rubin ’00
Director, Stewardship and Donor Relations
Phone: 401.865.2516
Email: arubin@providence.edu

Dawn Terry
Administrative Assistant, Engagement
Phone: 401.865.2514
Email:dterry1@providence.edu

Office of College Events

Tara Baxter
Assistant Director, College Events
Phone: 401.865.1948
Email: tbaxter@providence.edu
Deirdre Driscoll-Lemoine ’98G
Director, College Events
Phone: 401.865.2700
Email: dadrisco@providence.edu
Danielle Gaboury
Senior Office Assistant, College Events
Phone: 401.865.1091
Email: dgaboury@providence.edu


Melissa Lemoi ’13
Event Production Coordinator
Phone: 401.865.2995
Email: mmangion@providence.edu
Shannon O’Neill ’10G
Assistant Director, Development Events
Phone: 401.865.2804
Email: soneill6@providence.edu
Amanda Talbot ’15
Event Production Coordinator
Phone:401.865.2829
Email: atalbot@providence.edu

Office of Corporations and Foundations

Qjaquice Brantley ’13
Sr. Office Assistant, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Phone: 401.865.1087
Email: qbrantle@providence.edu

Molly Deschenes
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Phone: 401.865.2074
Email: mdeschen@providence.edu

Cate Latz ’13
Assistant Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Phone: 401.865.2905
Email: clatz@providence.edu

Office of Advancement Services


Andrea Adamo
Gifts Processor
Phone: 401.865.2405
Email: aadamo@providence.edu

Adrienne Aubin
Administrative Assistant, Advancement Services
Phone:401.865.2094
Email: aaubin2@providence.edu
Barbara DelVicario
Data Processor
Phone: 401.865.2412
Email: bdelvica@providence.edu


Tom Dickinson ’10
Assistant Director, Data Services and Training
Phone: 401.865.2771
Email: tdickins@providence.edu
Tracy Gale ’95
Research Analyst
Phone: 401.865.1246
Email: tgale@providence.edu
Cynthia Hoerter
Gifts Processor
Phone: 401.865.2827
Email: choerter@providence.edu


Casey Johnson
Assistant Director, Reporting and Data Analysis
Phone: 401.865.2831
Email: cjohns14@providence.edu
Christy McCallum
Assistant Director, Gift Operations
Phone: 401.865.2845
Email: cmccallu@providence.edu
Kate Ryffranck
Senior Associate Director, Advancement Services
Phone: 401.865.2089
Email:kryffran@providence.edu


Elyssa Sykes Bidwell
Data Processor
Phone: 401.865.1254
Email:esykesbi@providence.edu
Colleen Whelan ’92
Director, Advancement Services
Phone: 401.865.2921
Email:cwhelan@providence.edu

Office of Athletic Development

Kevin Connolly ’04
Assistant Athletic Director, External Relations
Phone: 401.865.1090
Email: kconnol4@providence.edu
Jennifer Cunningham ’10G
Assistant Athletic Director, External Relations
Phone: 401.865.1880
Email: jcote4@providence.edu
Steven Napolillo ’98
Senior Executive Associate Athletic Director, External Relations
Phone: 401.865.2677
Email: snapolill@providence.edu


Harold Starks ’86
Athletics Alumni Relations Coordinator
Phone: 401.865.2860
Email: hstarks@providence.edu
Susan Wagner ’16P
Administrative Assistant, Athletic Development
Phone: 401.865.2833
Email: swagner2@providence.edu