friar national game watch - feb. 16, 2019
> Friar National Game Watch | Feb. 16, 2019

Friar National Game Watch | Feb. 16, 2019

Join Friar fans in your area to watch the men’s basketball team take on BIG EAST rival Xavier.

Register Now

Austin Alumni Club (1 p.m. CST)
The Alibi
96 Rainey Street, Austin, TX 

Boston Alumni Club (2 p.m. EST)
Dillon’s
955 Boylston Street, Boston, MA

Buffalo Alumni Club (2 p.m. EST)
World of Beer
1 Walden Galleria, Cheektowaga, NY 

Central Florida Alumni Club (2 p.m. EST)
Marlow’s Tavern
1008 Orlando Ave (17-92), Winter Park, FL

Charlotte Alumni Club (2 p.m. EST)
Taco Mac
4625 Piedmont Row Drive, Charlotte, NC

Chicago Alumni Club (1 p.m. CST)
New Line Tavern
201 N Clinton St, Chicago, IL

Denver Alumni Club (Noon MST)
Tap and Burger- Belleview Station
4910 South Newport Street, Denver, CO

Fairfield/Westchester Alumni Club (2 p.m. EST)
Bobby Vs
268 Atlantic Street, Stamford, CT

Greater Providence Alumni Club (11:30 a.m. EST)
Blakes Tavern
122 Washington Street, Providence, RI

Hartford Alumni Club (2 p.m. EST)
Shea’s Pizzeria and Sports Bar
103 Tolland Turnpike, Manchester, CT

Long Island Alumni Club (2 p.m. EST)
Churchill’s
18 S Park Avenue, Rockville Centre, NY

Nashville Alumni Club (1 p.m. CST)
Sam’s Place Belle Meade
6051 TN-100, Nashville, TN

New Haven Alumni Club (2 p.m. EST)
Donovan’s Reef Restaurant
1212 Main Street, Branford, CT

New Jersey Alumni Club (2 p.m. EST)
Dublin Pub
4 Pine St, Morristown, NJ

Philadelphia Alumni Club (2 p.m. EST)
Founding Fathers Sports Bar & Grill
1612 South St, Philadelphia, PA

Phoenix Alumni Club (Noon MST)
Duke’s Sports Bar & Grill
7607 E McDowell Road, Scottsdale, AZ

Providence College Club of New York (PCCNY) (2 p.m. EST)
Jack Demseys
36 West 33rd Street, New York, NY

South Coast, Mass Alumni Club (2 p.m. EST)
St James Irish Pub
91 Purchase Street, Fall River, MA

Southern CA Alumni Club (11 a.m. PST)
Standard Station Sports Bar & Grill
226 Standard Street, El Segundo, CA

Southeast Florida Alumni Club (2 p.m. EST)
Good Spirits
476 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Southwest Florida Alumni Club (2 p.m. EST)
Miller Ale House
6320 Hollywood Boulevard, Naples, FL

Washington, D.C. Alumni Club (Capital Area Club) (2 p.m. EST)
The Loft Bar at Church Hall
1070 Wisconsin Avenue NW, Washington, D.C.