NAAC Group Photo

National Alumni Association

The Providence College National Alumni Association is your PC family — beginning with your first day on campus. This means that you have 55,000-plus PC relatives: It’s always easy to find a fellow Friar!

The Association fosters a spirit of association among its members and advances the mission of the College. It also supports the ongoing efforts of various College programs that contribute to creating a strong connection to PC. The Alumni Association has a wonderful history of service that is rich with tradition and volunteerism.

A variety of events are held each year including Friar athletic game-watches, alumni and student career nights, community service activities, spiritual celebrations, and educational programs. Hundreds of alumni volunteers donate their time and talents in order to make these gatherings successful.

Our Mission

  • To foster a spirit of association among alumni and provide opportunities for alumni to develop a lifelong relationship to Providence College by encouraging camaraderie through College activities, religious and educational programs and community service.
  • To assist and support alumni through recognized clubs, affinity groups and chapters or other groups in their integral role in continuing the bonds with alumni and in promoting the College traditions to current and potential students.
  • To work with the College alumni, student body, faculty and staff when appropriate to strengthen and advance the distinctive Dominican and Catholic identity of the College and otherwise further the mission of the College.
  • To assist the Office of Institutional Advancement in its expansion of the giving and endowment programs.

Executive Board

Karen Flynn '80

Karen Monti Flynn ’80 & ’15P
President
kckflynn@aol.com

Mark McGwin '81

Mark McGwin ’81
Vice President
mmcgwin@bankatunited.com

Tracy A. Lynch Sullivan `85

Tracy A. Lynch Sullivan ’85, '18P & ’21P
Treasurer
tsullivan@parsonskellogg.com

Andrea Hessenius `09

Andrea Urrutia Hessenius ’09
Secretary
au.hessenius@gmail.com

Mary Pat Larkin Caputo '79

Mary Pat Larkin Caputo ’79 & ’12P
Immediate Past President
caputom3@southernct.edu


National Alumni Association Council

Lex Bramwell '06

Lex Bramwell ​’06
lexbram@gmail.com


Maria Cimina '04

Maria F. Cimina ’04​
mariacimina@gmail.com

Jim Donnelly ’67 & ’97P​

James Donnelly ’67 & ’97P​
jdonnelly@donnpan.com

Mike Donohue`73

Michael Joseph Donohue, Jr. ’73 & ​05P
mdonohuework@aol.com

Devin Driscoll `08

Devin T. Driscoll ’08
devin.driscoll@gmail.com

Thomas Flaherty`61

Dr. Thomas F. Flaherty ’61, 92P, 93P, 94P, & 99P
TFLAHERT@providence.edu

Joe Giovengo '98

Joseph Giovengo ’98
jgiovengo@yahoo.com

Lisa DelPriore Hannan '85

Lisa DelPriore Hannan ’85
lisabonalle@argusinformation.com

William Hasler ’79, ’13P, & ’14P

William Hasler ’79, ’13P, & ’14P

friarhasler@gmail.com

Alana Hess ’14

alanahess005@gmail.com

Leo Kennedy '04

Leo F. Kennedy ’04
hdviking@aol.com

Karen FirtGerald Kipfer '87

Karen FitzGerald Kipfer ’87
kfkip4@hotmail.com

Michael Law '98

Michael Law ’98
michaellaw76@gmail.com

David Lussier '62

David G. Lussier, Esq. ’62
dglussier62@gmail.com

Andrew Lynch '10

Andrew Lynch ’10
aml@hansoncurran.com​

Kristen Meuse '98

Kristen Martineau Meuse ’98
kmmeuse@yahoo.com

Don Naber '87

Donald Naber ’87
dnaber@gilbaneco.com

Jim O'Leary '63

James A. O’Leary, Esq. ’63 & 97P
jim@oleary-law.net​

Zlatomir Popov ’11G
zlatomirpopov@gmail.com

Paula Tobin-Parks '86 & '19P

Paula Tobin-Parks ’86 & ’19P
paulaparks@hotmail.com​

Patti Wade '86

Patricia Doherty Wade ’86
wadehome@comcast.net

Ellen Doherty Walsh '78

Ellen Doherty Walsh ’78 & ​11P
ebamsl@aol.com

Paul F. Whalen ’72

Paul F. Whalen ’72
pfwhalen@verizon.net

Meredith Zenowich '96

Meredith Zenowich ’96
meredithz12@aol.com

Campus Representative
Bob Ferreira '83

Robert Ferreira ’​​83
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations
rferreir@providence.edu